USI Services Solutions USI Services Experience USI Services Technology Projects About USI Services USI Services Contact USI Services Contact
Superior customer service and innovative turnkey solutions About USI Services About USI Services

USI Service’s mission is to provide superior customer service and innovative turnkey solutions that establish us as the utility industry’s preferred partner for full-service meter solutions.

Executive Team

Thomas Otto
Vice President of Sales
totto@usiservices.com
Greg Brovelli
Director of Operations
gbrovelli@usiservices.com
James Coughlan
Vice President
jcoughlan@usiservices.com
Donald Kubacki
Field Support Manager
dkubacki@usiservices.com
Beverly Slater
Office Manager
bslater@usiservices.com
Leonira Monteiro
Customer Service Coordinator
lmonteiro@usiservices.com